Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Baking It Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2022 -

Episode 1

Maya Rudolph & Amy Poehler's Celebrity Holiday Special

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 50 mins

Maya Rudolph and Amy Poehler invite their famous friends to "cele-bake" the holidays in a friendly competition to raise some dough for their favorite charities.

Where to Watch
Baking It, Season 2 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Bake, Bake, BOOM!

50 mins

Maya Rudolph and Amy Poehler welcome new baking teams into the cabin. The bakers are challenged to recreate a cake that has just exploded.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Bake Your Fears

50 mins

Maya and Amy challenge the bakers to create their worst fears. Judges sample snakes, spiders, eyeballs and crown the best Phobia Bake.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Granny's Got a Brand-New Bake

50 mins

Maya and Amy challenge the bakers to give old-fashioned recipes a modern twist. However, these recipes represent the worst of revolting retro dishes.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

2 Sweet 2 Savory: Crustastrophe

50 mins

The bakers must decide if sweet or savory is better; Amy and Maya ask them to bake a pie that puts their best taste forward in the semi-finals; one team is eliminated and the final four continue to the finals.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Explosive Master Bakes

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 50 mins

Amy and Maya challenge the bakers to take it to the next level in the final. The teams create a centerpiece good enough to impress the Grannies.

Where to Watch