Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Baking It Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2021 - 2021

Episode 1

Holidays Your Way

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 50 mins

Bakers make small desserts that represent themselves.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Baking Memories

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 45 mins

The contestants craft intricate layer cakes that tell the story of their holiday traditions and hopes for future holidays.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Gifts and Games

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 44 mins

The chefs team up for a Secret Santa-inspired challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Gingerbread Hopes and Dreams

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 41 mins

The contestants get crafty with gingerbread as Maya and Andy deliver festive gifts to the bakers.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Holiday Hacks and Pies

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 46 mins

The competitors use outrageous surprise ingredients to concoct appetizing pies.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Christmas Fest

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 44 mins

The bakers gather for the announcement of the competition's winner.

Where to Watch