Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Amazing America With Sarah Palin Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

5 Episodes 2015 - 2015

Episode 1

Operation Finally Home/Warrior Games

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 30 mins

Honoring wounded vets with mortgage-free homes; heart-warming Warrior Games.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Georgia Pellegrini/Wild Game Processing

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 30 mins

Chef, hunter and modern day pioneer Georgia Pellegrini; one of America's largest wild-game sausage makers.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Ted Nugent's Spirit Wild Ranch

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 30 mins

Ted Nugent gives Sarah bow lessons when she visits his Texas ranch for his birthday.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Survivor Trial/Wilderness Rescue

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 30 mins

Survival Trial pairs adventure racing with competitive shooting; a wilderness rescue team saves lives.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

K94cops/Puppy Jake Foundation

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 30 mins

K9 training, K9 Olympics and incredible dogs that serve wounded vets.

Where to Watch