Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

All That Season 8 Episodes

13 Episodes 2002 - 2003

Episode 1

Episode 1

Sat, Sep 21, 2002 30 mins

The cast holds auditions to find a new cast member; Bridgette tries to find a girlfriend for Elliott; Bucketman stops a robbery.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Sat, Sep 28, 2002 30 mins

An old man is discovered in the loft who turns out to be an original cast member.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Sat, Oct 5, 2002 30 mins

Chelsea tries hamster mind control; a television show is broadcast from the school grounds.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Sat, Oct 12, 2002 30 mins

A pair of rowdy sports fans (Jack DeSena, Shane Lyons) offer encouragement to a couple on their first date; and a profile of "Brothers Garcia" star Jeffrey Licon is peppered with false information. Also: Jennifer Love Hewitt sings.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Sat, Oct 19, 2002 30 mins

Jamie starts acting mean, and the kids get fed up and decide to teach her a lesson, until they realize she isn't really what she appears to be.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Sat, Oct 26, 2002 30 mins

Guests: Avril Lavigne and Tom Green, who appears in Halloween-themed sketches.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Sat, Nov 2, 2002 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Sat, Nov 9, 2002 30 mins

Guests: Justin Timberlake and Aaron Carter.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Sat, Nov 16, 2002 30 mins

Guest star Britney Spears has a run-in with 84-year-old security guard Thelma Stump, who's played by Britney's sister, Jamie Lynn Spears. Also: teen-pop band justincase perform "Don't Cry for Us." Other regulars include Kyle Sullivan and Lisa Renee Foiles.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Sat, Dec 7, 2002 30 mins

Guests: actor Nick Cannon and R&B singer Monica.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Celeb & Music---Debbie Gibson

Fri, Dec 13, 2002 30 mins

Guest: pop singer Deborah Gibson.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Matt Lillard

Fri, Dec 20, 2002 30 mins

Guests: actor Matthew Lillard and pop group O-Town.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Tom Green

Sat, Feb 22, 2003 30 mins

Guests: Tom Green and pop group No Secrets.

Where to Watch