Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

1000-lb Sisters Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

12 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Welcome to Rehab

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 62 mins

With her weight spiraling, Tammy makes a life-altering decision. Amy finally gets a taste of the life she's always wanted, but, unfortunately, it's short-lived. An emergency surgery has repercussions for Chris.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Goodbye Freedom

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 59 mins

Tammy is back from rehab, and Amy kisses her freedom goodbye as she comes to a drastic decision regarding her sister. With his bariatric surgery on the line, Chris tries to shed the weight he's gained but is shocked when he and Tammy step on the scale.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Tammy's New Squeeze

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 60 mins

Amy is upset that Tammy's new nurse isn't pushing her enough. Tammy has started slacking, and the family worries about what could be the cause. Chris and Tammy clash when he confronts her about the new man in her life.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Heavy Hoarders

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 56 mins

When Amy tries to get her house in order, she must confront some demons from her past. Tammy admits to a few cheat days just before her first doctor's appointment since rehab. Chris steps on the scale that could change his life.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Pushed Too Far

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 56 mins

After Tammy's bad doctor's appointment, Chris comes down on Amy for enabling her sister. The family worries Tammy's new boyfriend is leading her down the wrong path. Amy's idea of having a meet and greet to help Tammy has its own set of problems.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Man vs. Scale

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 56 mins

Tammy must see a new therapist, but things don't go the way she'd hoped. Amy wants to lose her excess skin, but she gets bad news at the plastic surgeon's office. Chris faces the scale. If he's below 400 pounds, his surgery is on.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Moment of Truth

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 56 mins

Amy's dreams have come true, but now she must face the demands of motherhood and still try to lose weight. Tammy goes to rehab for food addiction, and her brother Chris must move on with his weight-loss surgery without her.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

A Very Slaton Vacation

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 56 mins

While Chris makes progress after his surgery, Tammy gets discouraging news. Amy plans a unique bash for Tammy's 35th birthday. The family excitedly plans their first vacation together with all five siblings, but concerns rise about Tammy's mobility

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Smoky Mountain Meltdown

Mon, Jan 10, 2022 56 mins

The family vacation starts off terribly when Tammy refuses to enter the cabin. Chris hopes he's lost enough weight to fulfill a life-long dream. A last attempt to save the vacation ends in another confrontation. The siblings discover Tammy's secret.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Moving On Up and Partying On Down

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 56 mins

After a rift on the family vacation, Amy returns home and drops a bomb on Tammy. While Amy focuses on her new life, Tammy makes a decision that takes her even further away from her weight-loss goals.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

End of an Era

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 61 mins

Amy and Michael finally move out of the duplex, while Tammy's partying phase takes a turn for the worse. Amanda tries to get through to her sister before it's too late, and Amy's in for a rude awakening at her annual check up with Dr. Procter.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Never Say Never

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 61 mins

Amy sees a pediatric dietitian and faces some difficult truths about Gage's diet. Dr. Smith makes a house call and confronts Tammy about her partying lifestyle. While on the road with Chris, Tammy's health hits a dangerous low point.

Where to Watch