On Sept. 15 ABC will premiere Celebrity A-List Bloopers, a special cohosted by Dick Clark and Sherri Shepherd and featuring foul-ups, bleeps and blunders by "Hollywood's biggest stars," including Andy Dick, Wayne Brady, Sharon Osbourne, Ryan Seacrest and Kevin Sorbo. I know what you're thinking: Something is wrong with the "A" on my keyboard.