Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Here's What's Leaving Hulu in October

You have until Halloween!

Liam Mathews

Halloween will be your last call for some great movies on Hulu. A bunch of films will be shuffling off the streaming service at the end of next month, and some of the flicks will be missed.

It's a tough month to be a Kevin Costner fan, with Bull Durham and Dances With Wolves leaving Hulu. Also taking their leave: the inspirational classic Breaking Away, the early-'00s Nick Cannon vehicle Drumline, the documentary from the future Idiocracy, and Wayne's World 2, the second Wayne's World movie.

Also exiting are some movies you've never heard of, like Cooties, My Future Boyfriend, and Pizza My Heart. Like I said, some of them will be missed.

Here's what's coming to Hulu in October

The full list is below.

Kevin Costner, Dances With Wolves

Kevin Costner, Dances With Wolves

Tig Productions/Getty Images

October 31

88 Minutes (2007)

American Hearts (1993)

Au Pair 3: Adventure in Paradise (2009)

Baby Boom (1987)

Beauty & the Briefcase (2010)

Breakable You (2018)

Breaking Away (1979)

Bull Durham (1988)

Bulletproof Monk (2003)

Campus Confidential (2005)

Chinese Box (1997)

Cooties (2014)

Crimes of Fashion (2004)

Dances with Wolves (1990)

Double Impact (1991)

Down in the Delta (1998)

Drumline (2002)

Eight Men Out (1988)

Fallen (2006)

Fan Girl (2015)

Furry Vengeance (2010)

Good Advice (2001)

Holidays in Handcuffs (2007)

How to be a Latin Lover (2017)

Idiocracy (2006)

Indecent Proposal (1993)

Joe (2014)

Kama Sutra (1997)

Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium (2007)

My Fake Fiancé (2009)

My Future Boyfriend (2011)

Nacho Libre (2006)

Pizza My Heart (2005)

Repentance (2013)

Revenge of the Bridesmaids (2010)

Revolutionary Road (2008)

Snake Eyes (1998)

Teen Spirit (2011)

Three Days (2001)

Till Dad Do Us Part (2001)

Tracker (2011)

Unbreakable (2000)

Wayne's World 2 (1993)

White Men Can't Jump (1992)