Time: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Sunday, Feb. 4
Channel: NBC
Stream Online: NBC Sports App or fuboTV (Watch for free)

It's time for the biggest sporting event (outside of the Olympics) and definitely the most-watched TV event of the year: The Super Bowl. We trust you to have your chili and wings on the go, but TV Guide is here for you for all your Super Bowl programming needs. Let's break down the most frequently asked questions.

What day is the Super Bowl?

Sunday, Feb. 4

What channel is Super Bowl LII on?

NBC

What time is it on?

Pre-game coverage begins 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT) with the game beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. Kick-off is slated for 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

What to Watch if You Don't Want to Watch the Super Bowl

Who is playing?

Defending Super Bowl champs the New England Patriots face off against the NFC champions the Philadelphia Eagles in Minneapolis, Minn.

Can I watch the game online?

You bet! The game will be streaming live on the NBC Sports App, available on in the App Store, Windows Store and for Samsung devices as well as on Roku, Chromecast, XBox, and Amazon Fire. You can also watch the game on fuboTV.

Who is performing at half-time?

Justin Timberlake returns to the Super Bowl stage for the first time since the infamous "wardrobe malfunction" incident with Janet Jackson in 2004. Expect him to play a variety of hits as well as some songs from his new album Man of the Woods. Depending on time outs and injuries, expect Timberlake to begin his performance around 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT

All the Best Super Bowl Commercials So Far

Who is singing the National Anthem?

P!nk will sing "Star Spangled Banner" at the start of the game.

Where can I watch just Super Bowl commercials?

Right here.

What can I watch instead of the Super Bowl?

Lots of stuff!