The CW unveiled the finale dates for its spring lineup, and you're looking at a packed May schedule.

Shows wrapping up their seasons that month include The Flash, on Tuesday, May 14, and Riverdale -- whose remaining episodes will be dedicated to Luke Perry after the actor's tragic passing earlier this week — on Wednesday, May 15. Meanwhile, Arrow's seventh season comes to an end on Monday, May 13, marking the beginning of the series' final descent. It will end with a 10-episode Season 8, likely to premiere this fall.

Discover your new favorite show: Watch This Now!

Elsewhere, Legacies wraps its inaugural season on Thursday, March 28, and Crazy Ex-Girlfriend will end its four-season run Friday, April 5 at a special time of 8/7c. The episode will be followed by "Yes, It's Really Us Singing: The Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Concert Special," which features the entire cast performing some of your favorite songs live, accompanied by gag-worthy visuals and a live band and orchestra.

See the full schedule of the CW's spring finale dates below.

Monday, March 18
Black Lightning at 9/8c

Wednesday, March 20
All American at 9/8c

Thursday, March 28
Legacies at 9/8c

Friday, April 5
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend at 8/7c

Tuesday, April 23
Roswell, New Mexico at 9/7c

Thursday, April 25
Supernatural at 8/7c

Monday, May 13
Arrow at 9/8c

Tuesday, May 14
The Flash at 8/7c

Wednesday, May 15
Riverdale at 8/7c

Sunday, May 19
Supergirl at 8/7c
Charmed at 9/8c

Monday, May 20
DC's Legends of Tomorrow at 8/7c

Friday, May 24
Dynasty at 8/7c

(Disclosure: TV Guide is owned by CBS Interactive, a division of CBS Corporation.)

PHOTOS: These Are the 100 Best Shows Right Now

<p><em>Game of Thrones</em> </p>

Game of Thrones