Bryan Cranston, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Monica Potter Bryan Cranston, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Monica Potter

The Television Critics Association announced its 2013 award nominations Monday, which included such shows as Breaking Bad, Veep and Netflix's House of Cards.

The actors and actresses nominated for Individual Achievement in Drama are Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad), Vera Farmiga (Bates Motel), Tatiana Maslany (Orphan Black), Monica Potter (Parenthood) and Matthew Rhys (The Americans). Last year's recipient, Homeland star Claire Danes, was not nominated.

Never miss an episode! Add new fall shows to your Watchlist

Game of Thrones, Homeland and Mad Men all received nods for Outstanding Achievement in Drama, though no individual performances were nominated.

The nominees for Individual Achievement in Comedy are Lena Dunham (Girls), Jake Johnson (New Girl), Julia Louis-Dreyfus (Veep), Amy Poehler (Parks and Recreation), and last year's winner, Louie star Louis C.K.

Check out the full list of nominees below:

Individual Achievement in Drama
Bryan Cranston, Breaking Bad
Vera Farmiga, Bates Motel
Tatiana Maslany, Orphan Black
Monica Potter, Parenthood
Matthew Rhys, The Americans

Individual Achivement in Comedy
Louis C.K., Louie
Lena Dunham, Girls
Jake Johnson, New Girl
Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Veep
Amy Poehler, Parks and Recreation

Outstanding Achievement in Drama
The Americans, FX
Breaking Bad, AMC
Game of Thrones, HBO
Homeland, Showtime
Mad Men, AMC

Outstanding Achievement in Comedy
The Big Bang Theory, CBS
Louie, FX
New Girl, FOX
Parks and Recreation, NBC
Veep, HBO

Outstanding Movie, Miniseries or Special
American Horror Story: Asylum, FX
Behind the Candelabra, HBO
Downton Abbey, PBS
Rectify, Sundance Channel
Top of the Lake, Sundance Channel

News and Information
Anderson Cooper 360, CNN
Central Park Five, PBS
The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Comedy Central
Rachel Maddow Show, MSNBC
60 Minutes, CBS

Outstanding Achievement in Reality Programming
The Amazing Race, CBS
The Glee Project, Oxygen
Shark Tank, ABC
Survivor, CBS
The Voice, NBC

Outstanding Achievement in Youth Programming
Adventure Time, Cartoon Network
Bunheads, ABC Family
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood, PBS
Sesame Street, PBS
Switched at Birth, ABC Family

New Program
The Americans, FX
Elementary, CBS
House of Cards, Netflix
The Mindy Project, FOX
Orphan Black, BBC America

Career Achievement Award
James L. Brooks
James Burrows
Jay Leno
William Shatner
Barbara Walters

The Heritage Award
All in the Family
Saturday Night Live
Star Trek
Twin Peaks

Program of the Year
The Americans, FX
Breaking Bad, AMC
Game of Thrones, HBO
House of Cards, Netflix
The Walking Dead, AMC