ABC's Good Morning America has announced a May 18 kickoff for its annual summer concert series, broadcast live every Friday from New York City's Bryant Park. The schedule thus far is as follows:

May 18: Rascal Flatts
May 25: Fergie
June 1: Daughtry
June 8: Robin Thicke
June 15: Brad Paisley
June 22: Miley Cyrus as Hannah Montana
June 29: Patti LaBelle
July 6: Norah Jones
July 20: John Mayer with "a special guest"
July 27: Sugarland
August 3: John Legend