Pretty Little Liars Pretty Little Liars

ABC Family is launching a new weekly spin-off web series Pretty Dirty Secrets, has learned exclusively. The eight episodes will begin immediately following the Aug. 28th finale and continue to take place in Rosewood until the show's Halloween episode in October.  

Starring cast members Brant Daugherty (Noel), Yani Gellman (Garrett), Vanessa Ray (CeCe), Brendan Robinson (Lucas) and Drew Van Acker (Jason), the series will take place in the local Halloween store where the town is preparing for the big festivities. A new character, played by Aerial Miranda, will also be introduced.

Pretty Little Liars: Who's the betrayer? We size up the suspects!

As fans may remember, the town costume store was a very important location in last year's Halloween prequel. It was there that Alison met Jenna for the first time and it was also where we saw the creepy masked person (the same mask as above) that appeared throughout. 

Will new suspects arise and will familiar faces become more mysterious?

Pretty Dirty Secrets will air every Tuesday, beginning on Aug. 28, at 5 PT/8 ET on