Family Guy: Volume Nine Family Guy: Volume Nine

Family Guy: Volume 9
This three-disc set features 14 uncensored episodes from the eighth and ninth seasons of Fox's hit animated series, including the memorable 150th episode, "Brian and Stewie," and an extended version of "And Then There Were Fewer." The set also features deleted scenes, side-by-side animatics, audio commentaries, three featurettes, and an episode of The Cleveland Show with a special introduction by Mike Henry.

(Buy Family Guy: Volume 9 on DVD)

Spin City: Season 6
The final 22 episodes of this ABC sitcom are available in this four-disc set from Shout! Factory. Special guests include original star Michael J. Fox, Farrah Fawcett, Denise Richards, Olivia D’abo, Lori Loughlin, Queen Latifah, Krista Allen, Michelle Phillips, Judith Light, Perry King and Martin Sheen.

(Buy Spin City: Season 6 on DVD)

View the complete list of releases for December 13 at