Question: Regarding the series regular departing NCIS, how regular are we talking? Do you mean one of the main seven?

Answer: Yes, it's one of the main seven. And for the record, the main seven are Mark Harmon, Pauley Perrette, Cote de Pablo, Lauren Holly, Michael Weatherly, David McCallum and Sean Murray.