Mariska Hargitay Mariska Hargitay

NBC has announced premiere dates for its fall schedule, including long-running drama Law & Order: SVU and anticipated new series The Blacklist and The Michael J. Fox Show.

SVU fans will have to wait until Wednesday, Sept. 25 at 9/8c to see how Det. Benson (Mariska Hargitay) survives the Season 14 finale cliff-hanger, which left her held at gunpoint by a deranged killer.

The 10 most-anticipated new comedies

The James Spader drama The Blacklist will premiere Monday, Sept. 23 at 10/9c, immediately following The Voice's Season 5 premiere, which includes the return of original coaches Christina Aguilera and CeeLo.

Parks and Recreation will kick off its sixth season on Thursday, Sept. 26 at 8/7c with an hour-long episode in which the Pawnee crew travels to London. The Michael J. Fox Show will follow with back-to-back episodes.

Check out the full list of premiere dates below.

Monday, Sept. 23
8/7c: The Voice
10/9c: The Blacklist*

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8/7c: The Voice
10/9c: Chicago Fire

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8/7c: Revolution
9/8c: Law & Order: SVU

Thursday, Sept. 26
8/7c: Parks and Recreation
9/8c: The Michael J. Fox Show*
10/9c: Parenthood

Friday, Sept. 27
9/8c: Dateline

Wednesday, Oct. 2
10/9c: Ironside*

Thursday, Oct. 3
8:30/7:30c: Welcome to the Family*
9/8c: Sean Saves the World*

Tuesday, Oct. 8
8/7c: The Biggest Loser

Friday, Oct. 25
8/7c: Dateline (timeslot premiere)
9/8c: Grimm
10/9c: Dracula*

*indicates new show