Bret Michaels, Gary Busey Bret Michaels, Gary Busey

You're hired — again! Fourteen former Celebrity Apprentice contestants will return to the boardroom for the show's upcoming all-star season.

The cast, which was revealed on the Today show Friday, includes former winner Bret Michaels, as well as memorable contestants Gary Busey, Dennis Rodman, La Toya Jackson, Dee Snyder and original Apprentice star Omarosa. Also competing are Penn Jillette, Stephen Baldwin, Lil Jon, Trace Adkins, Marilu Henner, Brande Roderick, Claudia Jordan and Lisa Rinna.

Who won Celebrity Apprentice?

Former winners Piers Morgan, Joan Rivers, John Rich and Arsenio Hall will return as well — but in advisory roles, helping Donald Trump out in the boardroom.

As previously reported, former contestant NeNe Leakes, who's currently starring on The New Normal, turned down a spot on the roster.

The all-star edition will begin filming next week and will premiere in March on NBC.

What do you think of the cast?