9:54: The Queen takes her throne. Helen Mirren beats out Meryl, Kate, Judi and Penélope and might as well have an award statue made to look like her by now. 9:57: Annette Bening wasted no time announcing the cast of Little Miss Sunshine for the final award. I want to thank Abigail Breslin for not repeating her pageant dance tonight. I want to thank Greg Kinnear for closing out the show with a few funny remarks ("Thanks, Volkswagen... "). And I want to thank the Screen Actors Guild for having a two-hour award show. Good night!