'Tis the season for eggnog, fluffy sweaters and heartwarming films that will have you feeling like you're in The Good Place. With the most festive time of the year underway, no holiday binge is complete without John Hughes and Chris Columbus's hysterical Christmas classic, Home Alone.

It's been almost 30 years and we're still drawn to this timeless film centered on Kevin McCallisterr (Macaulay Culkin), a bratty 8-year-old who is accidentally left behind right before a family vacation and must defend his charming house from two bumbling robbers (played by Joe Pesci and Daniel Stern) — all while learning the true meaning of the Christmas.

The Ultimate Holiday Viewing Guide for 2019

Disney+ is now the official home for the '90s comedy, and the only place you can stream it without an additional cost. The film is also available to rent or buy Amazon, YouTube, Google Play, Vudu, and iTunes.

If you're into a more traditional watch, however, Home Alone is airing on Freeform throughout the month of December. See the schedule below.

Wednesday, Dec. 4 at 4/3c
Saturday, Dec. 7 at 7:50/6:50c
Sunday, Dec. 8 at 4:10/3:10c
Friday, Dec. 13 at 6:45/5:45c
Saturday, Dec. 14 at 4:05/3:05c

The sequel, Home Alone 2: Lost In New York will also play on the network several times throughout the month. The times are as follows:

Tuesday, Dec. 3 at 8:20/7:20c
Wednesday, Dec. 4 at 6:30/5:30c
Saturday, Dec. 7 at 10:20/9:20c
Sunday, Dec. 8 at 6:40/5:40c
Friday, Dec. 13 at 9:15/8:15c
Saturday, Dec. 14 at 6:35/5:35c
Tuesday, Dec. 17 at 8:20/7:2oc
Wednesday, Dec. 18 at 5:40/4:40c
Sunday, Dec. 22 at 9:50/8:50c
Monday, Dec. 23 at 6:40/5:40c
Wednesday, Dec. 25 at 8:20/7:20c

Macaulay Culkin, <em>Home Alone</em>Macaulay Culkin, Home Alone