Glee Glee

Hey, Gleeks — get ready for the best holiday gift ever: a Glee Christmas album!

How sanitized is Glee's version of The Rocky Horror Picture Show?

The disc, set to hit shelves Nov. 16, will feature the cast — and k.d. lang — covering 12 classic holiday tunes, according to Entertainment Weekly. They include Lea Michele's rendition of "O Holy Night," Chris Colfer and Glee newbie Darren Criss's "Baby, It's Cold Outside," and lang and Matthew Morrison's cover of "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch."

Glee will also air a holiday episode Dec. 7.

Check out the complete track listing below:

1. "We Need a Little Christmas" (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer)
2. "Deck the Rooftop" (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, and Jenna Ushkowitz)
3. "Merry Christmas Darling" (Lea Michele)
4. "Baby, It's Cold Outside" (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss)
5. "The Most Wonderful Day of the Year" (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Heather Morris)
6. "Last Christmas" (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Chris Colfer)
7. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" (Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, and Jenna Ushkowitz)
8. "O Christmas Tree" (Matthew Morrison)
9. "Jingle Bells" (Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, and Kevin McHale)
10. "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" (k.d. lang and Morrison)
11. "Angels We Have Heard on High" (Amber Riley)
12. "O Holy Night" (Lea Michele)

Which holiday tune are you most excited to hear?