FX has announced premiere dates for all of its fall shows, with the network's three comedy series — It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League and BrandX with Russell Brand — all bowing on Thursday, Oct. 11.

Sunny, entering its eighth season, will kick things off at 10/9c and will be followed by the Season 4 premiere of The League at 10:30/9:30c. Brand's talk show will return for seven more episodes at 11/10c.

As previously announced, American Horror Story: Asylum will premiere the following week, on Wednesday, Oct. 17 at 10/9c. Sons of Anarchy kicks off the network's premiere season Tuesday, Sept. 11, with a 90-minute episode at 10/9c, while The Ultimate Fighter Fridays begins Friday, Sept. 14 with a two-hour premiere at 9/8c.

See all the FX premiere dates below:

Tuesday, Sept. 11

10/9c: Sons of Anarchy

Friday, Sept. 14

9/8c: The Ultimate Fighter Fridays

Thursday, Oct. 11

10/9c: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

10:30/9:30c: The League

11/10c: BrandX with Russell Brand

Wednesday, Oct. 17

10/9c: American Horror Story: Asylum