Fox's House was named outstanding drama series, and Hugh Laurie was crowned best drama actor, in the first annual MediaVillage TV Fan Awards, which were based on online voting at Jack Myers Other winners include The Office (best comedy), Veronica Mars' Kristen Bell (drama actress), Grey's Anatomy's T.R. Knight and Sandra Oh (in supporting categories), and Scrubs' Zach Braff and Gilmore Girls' Lauren Graham (as comedy leads).