Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke

Who's hitting the parquet again on Dancing with the Stars All-Stars? Six former champs, three runner-ups and your choice!

ABC at TCAs: All the latest news

ABC revealed 12 of the 13 returning celebrities Friday, which includes Season 2 winner Drew Lachey

and Season 4 champ Apolo Anton Ohno and Bristol Palin. Fans will select the final star by voting for one of three alums online: Sabrina Bryan (Season 5, seventh place), Carson Kressley (Season 13, eighth place) and Kyle Massey (Season 11, runner-up) The chosen star will be announced on Aug. 27.

ABC announces fall premiere dates

The pairings will be announced on Good Morning America on Aug. 13, but not everyone will be able to return with their original pro, as a handful of the celebs had the same partner.Check out the cast below.Dancing with the Stars returns Monday, Sept. 24 at 8/7c on ABC.

Kirstie Alley (Season 12, runner-up)
Pamela Anderson (Season 10, sixth place)
Helio Castroneves (Season 5, winner)
Joey Fatone (Season 4, runner-up)
Shawn Johnson (Season 8, winner)
Drew Lachey (Season 2, winner)
Gilles Marini (Season 8, runner-up)
Kelly Monaco (Season 1, winner)
Apolo Anton Ohno (Season 4, winner)
Bristol Palin (Season 11, third place)
Melissa Rycroft (Season 8, third place)
Emmitt Smith (Season 3, winner)