Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

CW Sets Summer Schedule Including Supergirl and Life Sentence Finale Dates

Plus all the big summer premiere dates

Lindsay MacDonald

The CW summer lineup is finally here, and thanks to this year's wonky schedule, it includes some big finale dates as well as the standard premiere dates.

Supergirl and Life Sentence will run well into The CW's summer programming, with Life Sentence ending on Friday, June 15 and Supergirl wrapping up on Monday, June 18 thanks to a lengthy hiatus. The updated schedule also includes the premiere dates for all of The CW's returning summer series includingPenn & Teller: Fool Us, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Masters of Illusionand My Last Days. The network's two new series, The Outpostand Burden of Truth, have also been added to the summer schedule.

Check out the full list of finale and premiere dates below:

Friday, May 25
My Last Days premiere airs at 8/7c

Monday, June 4
Whose Line Is It Anyway? premiere airs at 9/8c

Friday, June 15
Life Sentence finale airs at 8/7c

Monday, June 18
Supergirl finale airs at 8/7c

Monday June 25
Penn & Teller: Fool Us premiere airs at 8/7c

Friday, June 29
Masters of Illusion premiere airs at 8/7c

Tuesday, July 10
The Outpost premiere airs at 8/7c

Wednesday, July 11
Burden of Truth premiere airs at 8/7c

This schedule does not include summer finale dates for The Originalsand The 100, but both series are likely to wrap up some time in July.

(Full Disclosure: TV Guide is owned by CBS, The CW's parent company.)