And he feels mahvalous about it! Funnyman Billy Crystal will receive the 10th-annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor on October 11, in a star-studded (and hopefully laugh-filled) gala to be broadcast on PBS at a later date, says Prior recipients include fellow Oscar host Whoopi Goldberg and SNL VIPs Lorne Michaels and Steve Martin. The Twain Prize recognizes "people who have had an impact on American society in ways similar to the distinguished 19th century novelist and essayist." The parallels between City Slickers and Adventures of Huckleberry Finn? Startling. - Reporting by Raven Snook