ABC has set the midseason premiere dates for new shows including the Grey's Anatomy firehouse spin-off, the network's reboots of American Idoland Roseanne, and more, as well as the series finale date for Scandal.

The still-untitled Grey's spin-off will bow on Thursday, March 22 with a two-hour premiere at 9/8c. Scandal, returning for its final season on Thursday, March 29, will be moved back to 10/9c to accommodate the Grey's spin-off and will air its series finale on April 19. The Middleis also on the move, and will premiere in its new time slot, Tuesdays at 8:30/7:30c, on April 3.

New Shondaland series For the Peoplewill premiere on Tuesday, March 13 at 10/9c.

American Idol's two-night premiere will occur on Sunday, March 11 and Monday, March 12. It will air for two hours beginning at 8/7c on each night, followed on Sunday by the premiere of new drama Deception. The Roseanne reboot's one-hour premiere is scheduled for Tuesday, March 27 at 8/7c, followed by the series premiere of new comedy Splitting Up Togetherat 9:30/8:30c. And Season 3 of Quantico will kick off on Thursday, April 26 at 10/9c.

ABC also announced that the all-athletes edition of Dancing with the Stars will get underway on Monday, April 30 at 8/7c.

Rounding out the midseason premiere lineup is Zach Braff's new comedy Alex, Inc., which will premiere on Wednesday, March 28 at 8:30/7:30c; and Steve Zahn's new drama The Crossing, debuting on Monday, April 2 and 10/9c.

Here's ABC's complete midseason premiere schedule: (*denotes a series premiere)

Sunday, March 11
8/7c: American Idol*
10/9c: Deception*

Monday, March 12
8/7c: American Idol

Tuesday, March 13
10/9c: For the People*

Thursday, March 22
9/8c: Grey's Anatomy spin-off* (two-hour premiere)

Tuesday, March 27
8/7c: Roseanne* (one-hour premiere)
9:30/8:30c: Splitting Up Together*

Wednesday, March 28
8:30/7:30c: Alex, Inc.*

Thursday, March 29
9/8c: Grey's Anatomy spin-off
10/9c: Scandal (new time period premiere)

Monday, April 2
10/9c: The Crossing*

Tuesday, April 3
8/7c: Roseanne
8:30/7:30c: The Middle (new time period)

Thursday, April 26
10/9c: Quantico

Monday, April 30
8/7c: Dancing with the Stars All-Athletes Edition