Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

ABC Announces Finale Dates for Scandal, Once Upon a Time and More

Find out when your favorite shows are ending this season

Sadie Gennis

ABC announced the season finale dates for all of Shondaland and more on Monday.

Scandalwill be the first ABC series to end its season, with its Season 5 finale set for May 12. A few days later, Once Upon a Timewill air a special two-hour finale on Sunday, May 15. And Once isn't the only ABC series to get a super-sized finale:The Catch andAgents of SHIELDwill also air two-hour finales later that month.

Check out the full list of ABC finales below.

Thursday, May 12
9/8c: Scandal

Sunday, May 15
7/6c: Once Upon a Time (two hours)
9/8c: The Family
10/9c: Quantico

Monday, May 16
10/9c: Castle

Tuesday, May 17
9/8c: Agents of SHIELD (two hours)

Wednesday, May 18
8/7c: The Middle
8:30/7:30c: The Goldbergs
9/8c: Modern Family
9:31/8:31c: Black-ish

Thursday, May 19
8/7c: Grey's Anatomy
9/8c: The Catch (two hours)

Friday, May 20
9/8c: Shark Tank

Sunday, May 22
7/6c: America's Funniest Home Video

Monday, May 23
8/7c: Dancing with the Stars (final Monday performance)

Tuesday, May 24
8/7c: Fresh Off the Boat
8:30/7:30c: The Real O'Neals
9/8c: Dancing with the Stars (two hours)

Wednesday, May 25
10/9c: Nashville