Tyra Banks by Gregg DeGuire/ WireImage.com Tyra Banks by Gregg DeGuire/ WireImage.com

This year's Daytime Emmy Awards sent winged trophies home with several repeat winners (like four-time winner Ellen DeGeneres), as well as with some newcomers to the stage (Ms. Tyra Banks). The highlights, below:

" Outstanding Talk Show, Informative: The Tyra Banks Show

" Outstanding Talk Show Host: Ellen DeGeneres, The Ellen DeGeneres Show

" Outstanding Legal/Courtroom Program: Cristina's Court

" Outstanding Talk Show, Entertainment: Rachael Ray

" Lifetime Achievement Award: Regis Philbin

" Meet Your 2008 Daytime Emmy Award Winners
" Backstage at the Daytime Emmys Brings Laughs, Tears