E! will reveal its Entertainer of the Year when it airs the hourlong special The Big, Bad & Best: 2005 on Dec. 12 at 8 pm/ET. The nominees for EOTY are Steve Carell, Mariah Carey, Desperate Housewives, Jamie Foxx, Jake Gyllenhaal, Terrence Howard, Rachel McAdams, Chris Rock, Charlize Theron, Vince Vaughn, Kanye West and Owen Wilson. Well, if that all ain't a Sophie's choice!