The Guild grabbed six Streamy nominations, while the crime drama series, The Bannen Way, led the awards with seven.  Other notable nominees include Courteney Cox, Nathan Fillion, Tony Hale and The Hangover's Zach Galifianakis.

Zach Galifianakis and Jude Law to host Saturday Night Live

The Streamy Awards, which will hold its second annual awards ceremony on April 7 and April 11, recognizes excellence in original web programming.

Felicia Day's web series about online gamers won the best comedy Streamy in 2009, making it the frontrunner this year. Its nominations include Best Comedy Web Series, Best Female Actor in a Web Series, Best Actor in a Comedy and Best Writing for a Comedy Web Series.

A full list of nominees can be found here.