Jump to:
Actor (24 Credits)
Title Role Year
Senator Rutledge 2007
President Murtle 2002
Johnathan Stonagal 2000
Venzal 2000
Winston Rayne 1999
Richard Whitmore 1999
Admiral Crawford 1997
Winston Rayne 1997
Strickland 1997
Mr. Mobley 1996
Geoffreyl Presser 1992
Michael--the Lawyer 1992
Stanton Amory 1991
Max Middleton 1989
Marchetta 1984
Nick Atwater
Dr. Bill Fuller 1978
Gorman 1975
Mathias 1972
Red 1970
Francois 1969
Capt. Attwood 1969
Alan Spaulding

Next On TVSee all »


Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Chris Geere and Aya Cash
The You're the Worst cast can act, but can they draw? (Nope!)

We challenged Chris Geere, Aya Cash, Kether Donohue and Desmin Borges to draw 45-second portraits of each other and the results were... interesting