XIII: The Series 2008 | TV Show Watchlist

XIII: The Series

An amnesiac secret agent sets out to rediscover his identity in this dramatic series.

Premiered: October 6, 2008

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(15 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:4.53 out of 5 (15 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Berzerk Season 2, Episode 12 Jun 14, 2013 Paid

XIII and company manage to escape The Pit, but the streets of Shanghai prove to be just as dangerous. Carrington grows increasingly desperate to recruit allies.

Punchout Season 2, Episode 11 Jun 7, 2013 $2.99

XIII is forced to participate in a death match broadcast on the internet. Can he convince his fellow captives to help him mount an escape attempt while there's still time?

Black Widow Season 2, Episode 10 May 31, 2013 $2.99

A shocking procedure adds to XIII's identity crisis, Betty attempts to sabotage her father, and Carrington is unable to stop his empire from crumbling.

Pong Season 2, Episode 9 May 24, 2013 Paid

After XIII is captured by the Xu Corporation, memory flashes cause him to doubt his own identity. Meanwhile, President Carrington takes drastic action to maintain his position of power.

Video ClipsSee all »

XIII - The Series - Season Two
Stuart Townsend returns for the second season of this thrilling series from the producer of NCIS and 24! XIII is an ex-government agent who uncovers a (more…)