Yoda, Anakin and the Jedi Knights fight in the Clone Wars, taking them to many new planets and introducing new players. The series spans the time between 'Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones' and 'Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith.'


Guest Stars

Ashley Drane
Ahsoka Tano
127 Episodes (2008-2014)
George Takei
Lok Durd
1 Episode (2009)