Secrets of Aspen 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Secrets of Aspen

A docu-soap look at the lives of six single women in the ski-resort town.

Premiered: January 3, 2010

Rating: None

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Cubic Zirconias Season 1, Episode 7 Feb 21, 2010 Paid

Aspen’s summer season ends as it began – with a huge and lavish party and extra-large helpings of drama.

Won't Get Fooled Again Season 1, Episode 5 Jan 31, 2010 Paid

Erin and Shana host a swanky rooftop party for Brooke’s 25th Birthday -- but the good times come to a screeching halt when a fight breaks out between Kat and her roommate Star.

Sold to the Slyest Bidder Season 1, Episode 4 Jan 24, 2010 Paid

Aspen’s abuzz over the Sexy Singles charity auction and as usual, Queen Bee Laura is causing the loudest buzz. She’ll stop at nothing to ensure that she emerges at the top, while scheming to humiliate Brooke at the same time.

Loose Talk Season 1, Episode 3 Jan 18, 2010 Paid

Aspen’s vicious rumor mill has a new target. But when Brooke gets an assignment to photograph the town’s hottest singles, she seizes the opportunity to turn the tables on Laura.