Scaredy Squirrel Episodes

2011, TV Show

Scaredy Squirrel Season 2 episodes

Safety Corner Season 2, Episode 28

"Safety Corner" gets put on Balsa TV, causing Scaredy to lose control of the show. read more

Store Trek Season 2, Episode 27

Nestor is kicked out of a medieval-reenactment group, and Scaredy is left to cheer him up. read more

Stack to School Season 2, Episode 26

Scaredy returns to college after learning that he's one credit short for his stacking degree. read more

Double Ooh Oops Season 2, Episode 25

Mildred is captured after Scaredy accidentally identifies her as a spy. read more

Mascot in the Act Season 2, Episode 24

Scaredy gets a job as a team mascot. read more

Freaky Fur Day Season 2, Episode 23

Scaredy and Dave switch bodies. read more

Hamsitcom Season 2, Episode 22

An invisible creature picks on Scaredy. read more

The Paddy Party Problem Season 2, Episode 21

Scaredy tries to prove that he can throw a good party. read more

Ice Ice Scaredy Season 2, Episode 20

Scaredy must deal with an unpleasant memory from his past before he can help his friends win an ice-skating competition. read more

Stash 'n Hoarder Season 2, Episode 19

As autumn approaches, Scaredy tries to resist the urge to collect acorns. read more

Nobody Loves Hatton Season 2, Episode 18

Scaredy learns that Hatton has been avoiding an annual Valentine's Day dance. read more

Captain Nuts Season 2, Episode 17

Scaredy thinks he's gained superpowers from a bug bite. read more

Hip to Be Squirrel Season 2, Episode 16

A TV trendsetter deems the Stash N' Hoard unhip. read more

Breaking the Mold Season 2, Episode 15

Scaredy battles a mold. read more

Empty Nestor Syndrome Season 2, Episode 14

Momma wants Scaredy to be her new son after Nestor leaves home. read more

New Dave Season 2, Episode 13

Dave undergoes a personality change after switching from his fire truck to a motorcycle. read more

Double Double Squirrel in Trouble Season 2, Episode 12

Scaredy swaps places with a movie star. read more

Inskunktion Season 2, Episode 11

Scaredy must delve into Dave's dream world in order to wake him up. read more

To Cat a Thief Season 2, Episode 10

Scaredy learns that a thief is targeting the Leaning Tower of Pizza. read more

Extrasquirrestial Season 2, Episode 9

Alien squirrels arrive in Balsa. read more

Soup of a Nova Season 2, Episode 8

A tornado destroys Dave's trailer, so Scaredy helps him find a new home. read more

I Think Therefore I Clean Season 2, Episode 7

Scaredy's fancy new vacuum takes over Balsa City. read more

Nutters Almanac Season 2, Episode 6

Scaredy finds a book that predicts future weather conditions. read more

Lean Green Fighting Machine Season 2, Episode 5

Scaredy saves Richard from a man who wants to eat the world's strongest plant. read more

Hiccup Hicdown in Balsatown Season 2, Episode 4

Scaredy tries to find a cure for Dave's hiccups. read more

Talented Mr Peacock Season 2, Episode 3

Scaredy and Philmore team up to compete in a doubles paddleball tournament. read more

Grounded Hog Season 2, Episode 2

Scaredy learns that Balsa's groundhog is really a monster. read more

Grand Olde Grocery Season 2, Episode 1

Scaredy gets Sally a singing job at the Stash N' Hoard, but later regrets it. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 09, 2011, on YTV
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Cartoon series about a nervous little squirrel who tackles life's daily challenges while exploring the world outside of his treehouse. Based on Mélanie Watt's popular books.



Scaredy Squirrel At The Beach (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Buy Scaredy Squirrel At The Beach (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) from
From Turtleback (Library Binding)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $15.26 (as of 12/20/14 11:35 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular