NTSF:SD:SUV:: Episodes

2011, TV Show

NTSF:SD:SUV:: Season 3 episodes

Wreck the Malls Season 3, Episode 12

A terrorist mall Santa takes over a shopping center. read more

How Piper Got Her Groove Initially Season 3, Episode 11

Piper's awkward college personality is revealed. read more

U-ko'ed Season 3, Episode 10

Alphonse is captured while infiltrating the Little Britain section of San Diego. read more

Trading Faces Season 3, Episode 9

Trent and Sam swap faces in an attempt to foil a terrorist ring. read more

Unfrozen Agent Man Season 3, Episode 8

An NTSF agent from the past is called upon to capture an escaped criminal. read more

A Hard Drive to Swallow Season 3, Episode 7

A unique rescue mission is launched by the NTSF team after Sam is taken prisoner. read more

The Great Train Stoppery Season 3, Episode 6

The Time Angels return for a mission in the Wild West. read more

TGI Murder Season 3, Episode 5

The team try to save a restaurant owned by the President of the Navy. read more

Burn After Killing Season 3, Episode 4

Kove loses his little black book. read more

Extra Terrorist-rial Season 3, Episode 3

Trent's nephew befriends a seemingly benign alien, but the NTSF team think it's dangerous. read more

Hawaii Die-0 Season 3, Episode 2

A commencement address poses a great danger to the President of the Navy. read more

Comic Con-Air Season 3, Episode 1

In the Season 3 premiere,Trent tries to foil the hijacking of a plane carrying Comic-Con convicts. Kove and Alphonse, meanwhile, consider blowing up the plane. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 22, 2011, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Live-action spoof of procedural shows in which a team of government agents fight terrorism in the San Diego area.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular