NTSF:SD:SUV:: Episodes

2011, TV Show

NTSF:SD:SUV:: Season 2 episodes

Wasilla Hills Cop Season 2, Episode 12

Alphonse goes home to Alaska to investigate his partner's death and repair a rift with his father in the Season 2 finale. read more

Prairie Dog Companion Season 2, Episode 11

San Diego's access to the Web is cut off by a bookstore owner and his employees. read more

Family Dies Season 2, Episode 10

Trent has to kill his dad. read more

The Return of Dragon Shumway Season 2, Episode 9

Piper's fiancé has a difficult time letting go of his ninja past. read more

Comic-Con-Flict Season 2, Episode 8

Comic fans pose a threat to authors at a San Diego convention. read more

Robot Town Season 2, Episode 7

Trent visits Robot Town to clear Sam of murder charges. read more

Whac-A-Mole Season 2, Episode 6

The team are blamed for the death of Gary the Killer Whale. read more

Time Angels Season 2, Episode 5

Anti-terrorism time travelers join the team to prevent crimes. read more

Lights, Camera, Assassination Season 2, Episode 4

A teen idol shadows Trent and Alphonse during the hunt for a killer who targets Hollywood directors; Kove develops a podcast. read more

Sabbath-tage Season 2, Episode 3

Sam takes on a terrorist who attacks the city on a Saturday. read more

The Real Bicycle Thief Season 2, Episode 2

Trent hunts for restaurant terrorists and goes undercover in the pedicab-racing circuit. read more

16 Hop Street Season 2, Episode 1

In the Season 2 premiere, Trent and Piper go undercover as students. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 22, 2011, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Live-action spoof of procedural shows in which a team of government agents fight terrorism in the San Diego area.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular