Mob Wives Episodes

2011, TV Show

Mob Wives Season 1 episodes

Reunion Season 1, Episode 11

A first-season cast reunion. read more

Rumble on the Rooftop Season 1, Episode 10

Drita is floored by revelations about Lee that surface and is still angry with Karen about the first chapter of Karen's book in the first-season finale. read more

Take This Book & Shove It Season 1, Episode 9

Carla's husband returns after six years in prison; Renee learns of Junior's deceit and faces a hard decision; and Karen finishes the first chapter of her book and gives it to Drita, which stirs up old animosity in Drita. read more

Relapses, Rats & Raccoons Season 1, Episode 8

Karen's book deal makes news, and her progress on the book stalls; Drita tries to explain the concept of being a rat to her daughter; and Carla prepares for her husband's release from prison. read more

Total Chaos Season 1, Episode 7

Carla and Renee fight, and Karen and Drita's unresolved issues heat up. Meanwhile, Carla prepares for her husband's return from prison; Karen awaits a visit from her daughter; and Renee goes looking for love in all the wrong places. read more

Dumb or Stupid? Season 1, Episode 6

Karen and Drita continue to feud, and when Renee invites them to sit down and sort out their differences, tempers flare and everyone comes to blows. read more

Unfinished Business Season 1, Episode 5

Renee goes wild during a ladies night out, and Drita comes to terms with having a husband in prison. read more

Do You Know Who I Am? Season 1, Episode 4

Renee hosts a psychic party; Carla loses control of her twins and considers telling them about their father's incarceration. read more

Mob Bust Season 1, Episode 3

The Feds make a huge mob bust, and Renee, Karen and Drita's worlds are turned upside down. read more

The Bitch Is Back Season 1, Episode 2

Drita gets news from prison, and Karen and Renee clash at Carla's birthday party. read more

Made in Staten Island Season 1, Episode 1

This reality series follows allegedly "connected" women and how their lives change when their men go to prison. In the opener, Karen Gravano, the daughter of Salvatore "Sammy the Bull" Gravano, returns to Staten Island after 10 years in Arizona. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 17, 2011, on VH1
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (64 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series about allegedly "connected" women and their lives when their men go to prison.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular