Miranda Episodes

2011, TV Show

Miranda Season 2 episodes

The Perfect Christmas Season 2, Episode 6

Season 2 finale: Miranda tries to have an uneventful Christmas at the shop with her friends. read more

Just Act Normal Season 2, Episode 5

Miranda and Penny have a therapy session. read more

A New Low Season 2, Episode 4

Miranda and Stevie compete to be friends with the bistro's new 22-year-old waitress. read more

Let's Do It Season 2, Episode 3

Miranda has dates with two men, one of whom boosts her self-confidence. read more

Before I Die Season 2, Episode 2

Miranda attends a funeral, and takes stock of her life. read more

The New Me Season 2, Episode 1

Season 2 opener: Stevie tries to boost the spirits of a morose Miranda, who's upset that Gary has left for Hong Kong. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 17, 2011, on Syndicated
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A British sitcom about the travails of a tall woman who runs a joke shop.



Miranda Lambert: Four The Record
Buy Miranda Lambert: Four The Record from Amazon.com
From Hal Leonard (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.29 (as of 10:39 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular