Loiter Squad Episodes

2012, TV Show

Loiter Squad Season 2 episodes

Bronco Buster Season 2, Episode 20

Lionel has a new sweat suit; Tyler gets friendly with an older woman. read more

Tombstone Season 2, Episode 19

Taco is the world's smartest man; the guys put on the show of a lifetime. read more

Pedigree Season 2, Episode 18

Tatiana's sleepover goes awry; Taco learns a lesson. read more

Razor's Edge Season 2, Episode 17

The guys audition for a movie; Left Brain has some real questions for the streets. read more

Stone Cold Stunner Season 2, Episode 16

Lionel and Jasper wrestle Tigers; Mac Miller gets help battling his phobias. read more

Rock Bottom; People's Elbow Season 2, Episode 15

Catchphrase Jones returns; a funeral is held for Carl. read more

Walls of Jericho Season 2, Episode 14

A new video is premiered. read more

Sharpshooter Season 2, Episode 13

Earl searches for a roommate; Lionel shares some insight. read more

Figure Four Leg Lock Season 2, Episode 12

The dangers of drug use in the workplace are explored; Seth Rogen gets advice from Tyler. read more

Sweet Chin Music Season 2, Episode 11

The guys take it to the next level; Jasper's cooking skills are discovered. read more

Roots Season 2, Episode 10

Emo Patrick calls someone; the guys participate in eating challenges; and Taco shares his wisdom. read more

Jungle Fever Season 2, Episode 9

The guys stage an intervention; Jasper and Tyler have moral dilemmas; and Taco makes a change. read more

Set It Off Season 2, Episode 8

Tyler clashes with his stepfather; Taco cruises around in a bathtub; and the guys receive dolls with unusual powers. read more

Menace 2 Society Season 2, Episode 7

The guys hunt for treasure; Jasper makes a bike jump; and Earl has problems with his roommate. read more

Boyz in Da Hood Season 2, Episode 6

The guys are incarcerated and adopted. Later, they befriend a Finnish family. read more

Poetic Justice Season 2, Episode 5

The Shady Bunch go to Hawaii; Mars and Sabrina get pedicures; and Jasper offers wisdom. read more

How Stella Got Her Groove Back Season 2, Episode 4

The guys greet an old friend; Jasper and Taco try out for a commercial; and Lionel lands the lead in the sequel to "The Blind Side." read more

Jason's Lyric Season 2, Episode 3

The police need assistance solving a case; Blake returns; and a music video debuts. read more

Waiting to Exhale Season 2, Episode 2

The guys stage a reunion and skate with Tony Hawk; Lionel wakes a pal. read more

Soul Food Season 2, Episode 1

In the Season 2 premiere, Lionel tests catchphrases; Tyler trains a rookie. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 25, 2012, on Cartoon Network
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sketch-comedy series featuring street interviews, pranks and music performances by Odd Future.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular