Ink Master Episodes

2012, TV Show

Ink Master Season 1 episodes

Ink Master Revealed Season 1, Episode 8

Season 1 finale. A winner is named after the human canvasses allow the artists to tattoo whatever they want on their skin. read more

Picture Perfect Season 1, Episode 7

Botched portrait tattoos are exhibited. read more

Permanent Mistakes Season 1, Episode 6

Mistakes ensue as the artists tattoo pinups on their canvases; a contestant is eliminated. read more

Game On Season 1, Episode 5

A colorful dispute between two artists unfolds, and a fifth contestant is eliminated. read more

Ink Disaster Piece Season 1, Episode 4

Photo-realism tattoos challenge one artist while another's work goes up in flames, and a fourth contestant is eliminated. read more

Pasties and a Cameltoe Season 1, Episode 3

A head tattoo causes a fight; naked women appear in the competition; a third artist is eliminated. read more

Botched Head Tattoo Season 1, Episode 2

A head tattoo requires medical attention, a second artist is eliminated and Clinton "Ton" Jones serves as a guest judge. read more

Fresh Meat Season 1, Episode 1

Ten tattoo artists face off in the opener of this series, in which the ink masters compete for a $100,000 cash prize and exposure in Ink magazine. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 17, 2012, on Spike
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (71 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Tattoo artists compete for a $100,000 cash prize and exposure in Ink magazine.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular