Every Witch Way Episodes

2014, TV Show

Every Witch Way Season 1 episodes

The Chosen One Season 1, Episode 20

Emma is lured to a vacant theater, where the principal intends to steal her powers. read more

Which Witch Is Which Season 1, Episode 19

Daniel makes a discovery about Emma and Maddie. Meanwhile, Diego seeks assistance from the Sharks after he figures out the principal's plans. read more

Hexoren Squared Season 1, Episode 18

T3 are caught sneaking into school, so the principal makes a daring decision. read more

Witches' Flu Season 1, Episode 17

Emma becomes ill and loses control of her powers. Elsewhere, the principal gives Maddie extra attention. read more

Lily Frog Season 1, Episode 16

The principal seeks out Andi and attempts to get her to reveal the site of the Witches' Council. read more

Beach Ball Season 1, Episode 15

Emma and Daniel get emotional. Meanwhile, Maddie and Diego learn some new info. read more

Walk Like a Panther Season 1, Episode 14

Andi pretends to be a Panther in order to retrieve the Hexoren. read more

Pantherized Season 1, Episode 13

Andi becomes a Panther thanks to Maddie, so Emma and Tony set out to save Andi and get the Hexoren back. read more

I Heart Beau Season 1, Episode 12

Maddie gets acquainted with Beau, a lizard who became a boy. Meanwhile, Diego discovers the source of his powers. read more

I-Guana You Back Season 1, Episode 11

Maddie flirts with an iguana after she mistakes it for Daniel, and then she transforms a chameleon into a boy. read more

I-Guana Dance With You Season 1, Episode 10

Maddie gets caught doing a spell. read more

I Said, Upside Down Season 1, Episode 9

Julio opens up to Diego about his unusual powers. Elsewhere, Daniel confesses his feelings to Emma. read more

Mac-sic-cle Season 1, Episode 8

Emma reconciles with Daniel. Meanwhile, the Panthers plot to snatch the Hexoren; and Diego puts his friends in jeopardy when he can't contain his powers. read more

Monkey Business II Season 1, Episode 7

Lily becomes a monkey, and Emma tries to transform her back before anyone sees what happened to her. Elsewhere, Diego experiments with his skills; and the Sharks grow suspicious. read more

Monkey Business Season 1, Episode 6

The principal gets suspicious about Emma. Meanwhile, Maddie devises a plan to win back Daniel; and Lily uncovers the principal's secret, but as she sets out to warn Emma, she faces an obstacle. read more

Magic Fight Club Season 1, Episode 5

Emma and Maddie have a fight in which they use their powers, and the principal sees them. Meanwhile, Katie realizes that both Diego and Mac like her. read more

I'm a Witch Season 1, Episode 4

Emma's magic strengthens after she locates the Hexoren. Meanwhile, Maddie figures out how to undo spells; Diego hides his new powers; and Emma gets ready for a date with Daniel. read more

The Big Chill Season 1, Episode 3

Emma meets the school nurse, who's also her Guardian, and discovers that her powers may be stolen during the approaching eclipse. read more

The Big Rescue Season 1, Episode 2

Emma and Maddie struggle to control their new powers. Meanwhile, the Sharks try to avoid taking a test by releasing a smoke bomb. read more

Discovery Season 1, Episode 1

Emma gets a crush on Daniel and gains a new enemy in the series premiere of this comedy about a teenage girl who moves to Miami and discovers that she's a witch with special powers. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 01, 2014, on Nickelodeon
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (189 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A teenage girl moves to Miami and discovers that she's a witch with special powers.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular