Cursed Episodes

2012, TV Show

Cursed Season 1 episodes

Unwelcome Guests Season 1, Episode 5

A house, swamp and theater are believed to be cursed. read more

Curse of the Gods Season 1, Episode 4

A woman is cursed after firing a Native American employee; a woman places a voodoo curse on a man. read more

Tempting Fate Season 1, Episode 3

A man is cursed for taking relics from a witch's land; visitors to a California state park experience grave misfortune; and a doctor seeks an exorcism. read more

Inherited Misery Season 1, Episode 2

A man who is a descendant of a witch; a woman who is cursed by an angry relative; and a man who is fearful of cars. read more

Borrowed Agony Season 1, Episode 1

A doll, a painting and a welding mask are believed to be responsible for misfortune in the opener of this series, in which individuals share stories about how their lives have been impacted by curses. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2012, on Biography
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: People who claim their lives have been impacted by curses share their stories.


Cursed Empire, 2nd Edition (Crimson Empire, CEP008)
Buy Cursed Empire, 2nd Edition (Crimson Empire, CEP008) from
From Spartans Unleashed (Hardcover)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $35.17 (as of 2:42 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular