Coolio's Rules Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episodes: Coolio's Rules (8)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 28, 2008, on Oxygen
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series charting the life of the hip-hop artist as he raises his children, pursues his music career, tries to launch a catering business and starts up a new romance.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular