Bamazon Episodes

2012, TV Show

Bamazon Season 1 episodes

Judgment Day Season 1, Episode 7

A big day arrives for the team. read more

Dead in the Water Season 1, Episode 6

The team relies on John to complete a crucial task. read more

Dangerous Gamble Season 1, Episode 5

Darryl's leadership abilities are challenged by Chris. read more

Divided We Fall Season 1, Episode 4

Problems arise when a crew member is forced to depart. read more

Timber! Season 1, Episode 8

A massive tree falls, nearly killing several crew members. read more

One Way Out Season 1, Episode 3

A desperate attempt is made to save an excavator. read more

Heart of Darkness Season 1, Episode 2

Darryl and John try to avoid predators while extricating the excavator from the jungle; one crew member falls ill. read more

Welcome to the Jungle Season 1, Episode 1

Construction workers from Alabama search for gold in the Amazon. In the series opener, setbacks threaten to derail the operation. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 08, 2012, on History Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (45 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Construction workers from Alabama search for gold in the Amazon.



Bamazon Season 1
Buy Bamazon Season 1 from
From Lionsgate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.98
Bamazon: Welcome to the Jungle
Buy Bamazon: Welcome to the Jungle from
From A&E Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 11 to 13 days
Buy New: $22.48

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular