After the Attack 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

After the Attack

Profiling survivors of deadly confrontations with wild animals.

Premiered: June 18, 2006

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:5 out of 5 (4 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Wedge-Tailed Eagle and Saltwater Crocodile Season 1, Episode 6 Apr 8, 2008 $2.99

Paraglider Nicky Moss is attacked by a pair of wedge tailed eagles while in flight. Forced to descend, she works desperately to keep her canopy intact and land safely. In January 2007, Sergeant Jeff Tanswell is nearly drowned by a 9 ft saltwater crocodile

Sea Lion and Kangaroo Season 1, Episode 5 Mar 25, 2008 $2.99

In April 2007, 14-year-old Ella Murphy was attacked by a sea lion, leaving her seriously injured. In October 1998, 13-year-old Steven Shorten was attacked by a six-foot kangaroo.

Wolf & Bison Season 1, Episode 4 Mar 16, 2008 $2.99

In 2006 Brenda Wright and her family were on the shores of Lake Superior when a lone wolf attacked them. In 2002 Paul Jocelyn and his family were in Yellowstone National park where a bison charged him. Will they be able to move on After the Attack?

Cougar and Moose Season 1, Episode 3 Mar 4, 2008 $2.99

In 2007 the Hamm's go hiking in a California state park when a cougar pounces on Jim, viciously mauling him. In 2003 Hannah Strobbe took a shortcut behind her home where she was trampled by a 900 lb moose. Will they be able to move on After the Attack?