20/20 on ID 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

20/20 on ID

Examining crimes, their victims and their perpetrators.

Premiered: June 7, 2011

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(24 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Watch See all »

Sun Jul 31 10:00am
Stolen at Birth(Season 5, Episode 6) ID

The case of a baby stolen from a hospital a day after his birth in 1964 Chicago. The FBI believed it found the child a year later and returned him to the parents, but 50 years later a DNA test showed that he was not their biological offspring.

I’ll Watch14 Watching
Sun Jul 31 11:00am
What the Doctor Ordered(Season 5, Episode 8) ID

A surgeon shares his plan to off his wife with his girlfriend, who—unbeknownst to him—records the conversation on her phone. The question, however, is whether the plot was real or a dark fantasy.

I’ll Watch11 Watching
Sat Aug 6 3:00am
Buried Secrets(Season 3, Episode 58) ID

A husband is a suspect in his wife's murder; a devastating illness affects a happily married couple.

I’ll Watch17 Watching