Today TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester `Pat' Weaver.

Rating: None

User Rating:3.11 out of 5 (302 ratings)

Your Rating:

Wed Mar 4 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Ella Woodward; Christian Slater; Adam Carolla; "Wrangler Wednesday"; "Steals and Deals." Also: Rixton perform.

Thu Mar 5 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Anne Heche and Jason Isaacs, of TV's "Dig"; Gesine Bullock-Prado; Evan Lysacek; Simon Pierro; Dan Bucatinsky. Also: food hacks; "Your Weekend Jumpstart"; pains that shouldn't be ignored.

Fri Mar 6 7:00am
TodayNew NBC

Lauren Scruggs; Ellie Kemper; beauty products; "Pop Fix"; "In the Kitchen With Al Roker." Also: Hozier performs.

Mon Mar 9 7:00am
Tue Mar 10 7:00am
Wed Mar 11 7:00am
Thu Mar 12 7:00am
Fri Mar 13 7:00am
Mon Mar 16 7:00am
Tue Mar 17 7:00am

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop