The Wonder Years1988 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Wistful and whimsical nostalgia about a 12-year-old boy coming of age in the late 1960s and early '70s, this became a viewer favorite subsequent to its premiere following the 1988 Super Bowl. The Emmy-winning series chronicles Kevin Arnold's growing pains (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1988

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (198 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 1 Heart of Darkness

First Aired: November 30, 1988

Kevin, wanting to be part of the in-crowd at school, befriends a troublemaker in hopes of looking cool to Winnie (Danica McKellar). Gary: Breckin Meyer. Mrs. Ritvo: Linda Hoy. Kirk: Michael Landes. Paul: Josh Saviano.

Previous Episode

Dance with Me

Season 1, Episode 6

April 19, 1988

Next Episode

Our Miss White

Season 2, Episode 2

December 7, 1988