The Sisterhood 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

The Sisterhood

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality series about five wives of preachers, aka First Ladies, in Atlanta.

Premiered: January 1, 2013

Rating: None

User Rating:2.86 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 6 Thou Shalt Not Brawl at a Bar Mitzvah

First Aired: February 5, 2013

Tara's son's Bar Mitzvah marks the first meeting for Domonique and DeLana since their falling out; the First Ladies visit Miami.

Watch Now