The Lying Game 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Identical twin sisters meet as teenagers and try to unravel a deepening mystery about their past. Based on the series of books by Sara Shepard.

Premiered: August 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.67 out of 5 (314 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 4 Twinsense and Sensibility

First Aired: September 5, 2011

The twins discover similarities in their dreams and childhood experiences, and then a late-night outing with Ethan sparks long-suppressed memories for Emma. Meanwhile, Ted's behavior arouses suspicion in Emma.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Double Dibs

Season 1, Episode 3

August 29, 2011

Next Episode

Over Exposed

Season 1, Episode 5

September 12, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »